Contact Us

Key Contacts

Wendy Galagan, CEO
galagan.wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-779-9751 ext. 209

ADMINISTRATION

Teressa Blank, Capital Campaign Administrator
teressa@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 308

Wendy Wilks, Office & Finance Manager
wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 221

DEVELOPMENT, COMMUNICATIONS, & EVENTS

Eden Ramsay, Development & Communications Officer
eden@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 224

Anna Nosol, Events & Development Officer
anna@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 227

PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Kasia James, Volunteer & Programming Manager
kasia@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-807-4134

Pat Battellino, House Manager
pat@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 225

Krista Lewis, Family Room Manager
krista@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-787-4626

General Inquiries

Ronald McDonald House Charities Manitoba
Phone: 204-774-4777
Fax: 204-774-2160
info@rmhmanitoba.org

Ronald McDonald House Family Services
566 Bannatyne Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3A 0G7
Phone: 204-774-4777 (Ext. 0)
Fax: 204-774-2160
familyservices@rmhmanitoba.org

Ronald McDonald Family Room Family Services
HSC Children's Hospital - Health Sciences Centre
CE322-840 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1S1
Phone: 204-787-4627
Fax: 204-787-4629
frinfo@rmhmanitoba.org