Contact Us

Key Contacts

Wendy Galagan, CEO
galagan.wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-779-9751 ext. 209


ADMINISTRATION

Wendy Wilks, Office Manager
wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 221

Fredie Ty, Finance Manager
fredie@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 225


DEVELOPMENT, COMMUNICATIONS, & EVENTS

Eden Ramsay, Marketing & Communications Manager
eden@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 224

Teressa Blank, Fund Development Manager
teressa@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 226


PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Pat Battellino, House Manager
pat@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 325

Krista Lewis, Family Room Manager
krista@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-787-4626

Igor Karmanskyi, Facility Manager
igor@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 308

Anna Nosol, Volunteer & Programming Manager
anna@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-807-4134

General Inquiries

Ronald McDonald House Charities Manitoba
Phone: 204-774-4777
Fax: 204-774-2160
info@rmhmanitoba.org

Ronald McDonald House Family Services
62 Juno Street, Winnipeg, MB  R3A 1H9
Winnipeg, MB R3A 0G7
Phone: 204-774-4777 (Ext. 0)
Fax: 204-774-2160
familyservices@rmhmanitoba.org

Ronald McDonald Family Room Family Services
HSC Children's Hospital - Health Sciences Centre
CE322-840 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1S1
Phone: 204-787-4627
Fax: 204-787-4629
frinfo@rmhmanitoba.org