Key Contacts

ADMINISTRATION

Wendy Galagan, CEO
galagan.wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-779-9751 ext. 135

Fredie Ty, Finance Manager

fredie@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 139

Wendy Wilks, Office Manager
wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 138

DEVELOPMENT, COMMUNICATIONS, & EVENTS

Eden Ramsay, Marketing & Communications Manager
eden@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 230

Teressa Blank, Fund Development Manager
teressa@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 231

PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Pat Battellino, Family Services Manager
pat@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 233

Igor Karmanskyi, Facility Manager
igor@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext.137

Krista Lewis, Family Room Manager
krista@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-787-4626

Anna Nosol, Volunteer & Programming Manager
anna@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 136

General Inquiries

Ronald McDonald House Charities Manitoba
Phone: 204-774-4777
Fax: 204-774-2160
info@rmhmanitoba.org

Ronald McDonald House Family Services
62 Juno Street, Winnipeg, MB R3A 1H9
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1H9
Phone: 204-774-4777 (Ext. 0)
Fax: 204-774-2160
familyservices@rmhmanitoba.org

Ronald McDonald Family Room Family Services
HSC Children's Hospital - Health Sciences Centre
CE322-840 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1S1
Phone: 204-787-4627
Fax: 204-787-4629
frinfo@rmhmanitoba.org

Contact Us

RMHC Manitoba serves families on Treaty 1 and Treaty 5 lands, located on the traditional territories of the Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Ojibway, Dakota, and Dene Peoples, and the homeland of the Métis Nation.