Staff

Wendy Galagan, CEO
galagan.wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-779-9751 ext. 209

ADMINISTRATION

Teressa Blank, Capital Campaign Administrator
teressa@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-779-9751 ext. 308

Wendy Wilks, Office & Finance Manager
wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 221


DEVELOPMENT, COMMUNICATIONS, & EVENTS

Eden Ramsay, Development & Communications Officer
eden@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 224

Anna Nosol, Events & Development Officer
anna@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 227

Heather Woods, Development & Communications Assistant
heather@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 224

Pauline Chen, Fund Development Assistant
pauline@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 226

PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Kasia James, Volunteer & Programming Manager
kasia@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-807-4134

Pat Battellino, House Manager
pat@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 225

Krista Lewis, Family Room Manager
krista@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-787-4626

Office & Operations Assistant

  • Jean Hrechuk

House Supervisors

  • Tracy Schubert
  • Kim Anania

Weekend House Supervisors

  • Chantel Bone

Part-time Weekend House Supervisors

  • Shady Labib
  • Kaitlin Robinson

Family Room Weekend Coordinators

  • Valerie Hartle
  • Kosi Hasani

Evening Family Room Family Services Representatives

  • Tracy Sawchyn

Program Relief Staff

  • Franca Infantino
  • Annie Jafri
  • Tracy Sawchyn
  • Allen Rey