Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Wendy Galagan, CEO
galagan.wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-779-9751 ext. 209

Teressa Blank, Capital Campaign Administrator
teressa@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-779-9751 ext. 308

Wendy Wilks, Office & Finance Manager
wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 221


DEVELOPMENT, EVENTS, & COMMUNICATIONS

Alyssa Slike, Fund Development Manager
alyssa@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 226

Anna Nosol, Events & Development Officer
anna@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 227

Jolie-Anne Horn, Hope Couture Fashion Gala Advisor
jolie-anne@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 226

Eden Ramsay, Development & Communications Officer
eden@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 224

Heather Woods, Development & Communications Assistant
heather@rmhmanitoba.org 204-774-4777 ext. 224


PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Pat Battellino, House Manager
pat@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 225 

Kasia James, Family Room & Volunteer Manager 
kasia@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-787-4626 

Office & Administration Assistant

  • Kerry Mushumanski 

House Supervisors

  • Tracy Schubert
  • Kim Anania

Weekend House Supervisors

  • Perdita Birrell
  • Tiffany Froese
  • Pauline Chen
  • Katrina Maylk

Family Room Weekend Coordinators

  • Valerie Hartle
  • Carla Fleury-Charles

Evening Family Room Family Services Representatives

  • Krista Lewis
  • Tracy Sawchyn

Program Relief Staff

  • Melanie Anonuevo
  • Annie Jafri
  • Franca Infantino