Staff

Wendy Galagan, CEO
galagan.wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-779-9751 ext. 209


ADMINISTRATION

Wendy Wilks, Office Manager
wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 221

Fredie Ty, Finance Manager
fredie@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 225


DEVELOPMENT, COMMUNICATIONS, & EVENTS

Eden Ramsay, Marketing & Communications Manager
eden@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 224

Teressa Blank, Fund Development Manager
teressa@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-779-9751 ext. 227

Heather Woods, Development & Communications Assistant
heather@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 224

Pauline Chen, Fund Development Assistant
pauline@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 226

PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Pat Battellino, House Manager
pat@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 325

Krista Lewis, Family Room Manager
krista@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-787-4626

Igor Karmanskyi, Facility Manager
igor@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 308

Anna Nosol, Volunteer & Programming Manager
anna@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 224

Family Services & Operations Assistant

  • Jean Hrechuk

House Supervisors

  • Tracy Schubert
  • Kim Anania

Weekend House Supervisor

  • Chantel Bone

Part-time Weekend House Supervisors

  • Kaitlin Robinson

Family Room Weekend Coordinators

  • Valerie Hartle
  • Kosi Hasani

Evening Family Room Family Services Representatives

  • Tracy Sawchyn

Program Relief Staff

  • Annie Jafri
  • Tracy Sawchyn
  • Allen Rey