Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Wendy Galagan, CEO
galagan.wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-779-9751 ext. 209

Wendy Wilks, Office & Finance Manager
wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 221


DEVELOPMENT, COMMUNICATIONS & EVENTS

Alyssa Slike, Fund Development Manager
alyssa@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 226

Eden Ramsay, Development & Communications Officer
eden@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 224

Anna Nosol, Events & Development Officer
anna@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 227

Heather Woods, Development & Communications Assistant
heather@rmhmanitoba.org 204-774-4777 ext. 224

Jolie-Anne Horn, Hope Couture Fashion Gala Manager
jolie-anne@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 226


PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Pat Battellino, House Manager
pat@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 225 

Kasia James, Family Room & Volunteer Manager 
kasia@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-787-4626 

Office & Administration Assistant

  • Kerry Mushumanski 

House Supervisors

  • Tracy Schubert
  • Chantel Bone

Weekend House Supervisors

  • Gina Thomas
  • Sharlene Coutou

Family Room Weekend Coordinators

  • Valerie Hartle
  • Annie Jafri

Evening Family Room Family Services Representatives

  • Krista Lewis
  • Tracy Sawchyn

Family Room Assistant

  • Jean Hrechuk

Program Relief Staff

  • Lydina Mulvena
  • Melanie Anonuevo