Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Wendy Galagan, CEO
galagan.wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-779-9751

Wendy Wilks, Office Manager
wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777

PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Pat Battellino, House Manager
pat@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777

Kasia James, Family Room & Volunteer Manager
kasia@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-787-4626

DEVELOPMENT, EVENTS & COMMUNICATIONS

Eden Ramsay, Development & Communications Officer
eden@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777

Jan Currier, Special Events & Community Relations Manager
jan@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-783-9523

Jena Morris-Boissonneault, Events & Communications Assistant
jena@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777


House Supervisors

  • Kim Anania
  • Tracy Schubert

House Weekend Coordinators

  • Bill Turner

Family Room Weekend Coordinators

  • Lorraine Bileski
  • Valerie Hartle