Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Wendy Galagan, CEO
galagan.wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-779-9751 ext. 209

Wendy Wilks, Office Manager
wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 225

PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Pat Battellino, House Manager
pat@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 221

Kasia James, Family Room & Volunteer Manager
kasia@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-787-4626

DEVELOPMENT, EVENTS & COMMUNICATIONS

Alyssa Slike, Fund Development Manager
alyssa@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 226

Eden Ramsay, Development & Communications Officer
eden@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-783-9523 ext. 224

Katherine Abella, Special Events & Development Officer
katherine@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 227

Jolie-Anne Horn, Hope Couture Fashion Gala Manager
jolie-anne@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 226

Office and Administration Assistant

  • Kerry Mushumanski 

House Supervisors

  • Kim Anania
  • Tracy Schubert

House Weekend Coordinators

  • Bill Turner
  • Chantel Bone

Family Room Weekend Coordinators

  • Lorraine Bileski
  • Valerie Hartle

Family Room Assistant

  • Jean Hrechuk

Program Relief Staff

  • Paula Moynihan
  • Avira Ilkanaev
  • Melanie Anonuevo