Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Wendy Galagan, CEO
galagan.wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-779-9751 ext. 209

Wendy Wilks, Office Manager
wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 221


DEVELOPMENT, COMMUNICATIONS & EVENTS

Alyssa Slike, Fund Development Manager
alyssa@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 226

Eden Ramsay, Development & Communications Officer
eden@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-783-9523 ext. 224

Katherine Abella, Special Events & Development Officer
katherine@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 227

Jolie-Anne Horn, Hope Couture Fashion Gala Manager
jolie-anne@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 226


PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Pat Battellino, House Manager
pat@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 225 

Kasia James, Family Room & Volunteer Manager 
kasia@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-787-4626 

Office & Administration Assistant

  • Kerry Mushumanski 

Administration & Operations Assistant

  • Jullie Nguyen

House Supervisors

  • Kim Anania
  • Tracy Schubert

Weekend House Supervisors

  • Chantel Bone
  • Sharlene Penner

Family Room Weekend Coordinators

  • Lorraine Bileski
  • Valerie Hartle

Family Room Assistant

  • Jean Hrechuk

Program Relief Staff

  • Paula Moynihan
  • Melanie Anonuevo