Key Contacts

ADMINISTRATION

Wendy Galagan, CEO
galagan.wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-779-9751 ext. 135

Fredie Ty, Senior Finance Manager

fredie@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 139

Wendy Wilks, Office Manager
wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 138

Cheryl Dzapasi, HR Generalist
cheryl@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 (Ext. 225) 

DEVELOPMENT, COMMUNICATIONS, & EVENTS

Eden Ramsay, Senior Marketing & Communications Manager
eden@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 230

Cary Tardi, Major Gifts Manager
cary@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 232

Teressa Blank, Events Manager
teressa@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 231

PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Pat Battellino, Senior Family Services Manager (House Program)
pat@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext. 233

Mike Brown, Facility Manager
mike@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext.137

Kayla Verot, Volunteer & Programming Manager
kayla@rmhmanitoba.org | 204-774-4777 ext.136

Rachel Wallace, Family Room Family Service Supervisor
rachel@rmhmanitoba.org | FR Office: 204-787-4626 | FR Main: 204-787-4627

RMHC Manitoba serves families on Treaty 1 and Treaty 5 lands, located on the traditional territories of the Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Ojibway, Dakota, and Dene Peoples, and the homeland of the Métis Nation.