38th Annual Hope Couture Fashion Gala | The Golden Age of Hollywood

HopeCoutureGraphics_WebHCmainPage.jpg (606 KB)

Join us at our 38th annual Hope Couture Fashion Gala on April 10 at RBC Convention Centre's York Ballroom! All proceeds support the RMHC Manitoba mission and families.

Hope Couture Fashion Gala seats will be available for purchase until Monday, April 8 at noon. 

This glamourous, Golden Age of Hollywood-inspired evening and high style fashion show will feature the latest styles from local designers, a gourmet dining experience, the opportunity to win incredible prizes through our silent and live auctions, and more.

Reception: 6 p.m. | Evening Program 7–9:30 p.m. (semi-formal attire suggested)

5.jpg (182 KB)

We currently have over $84,000 in incredible prizes up for grabs at our event's live and silent auctions. And this year, our silent auction will be open to the general public, not just Gala attendees!

Click here to start placing your bids!

7.png (532 KB)

Prepare to be dazzled as we showcase the extraordinary talent of a few local fashion designers and boutiques! Our fashion show promises to be a dynamic spectacle filled with creativity, innovation, and style.

Our 2024 Hope Couture Fashion Gala will feature:

9.png (752 KB)

Help keep families close to their sick or injured child by purchasing a 50/50 raffle ticket with a chance to win half of all funds raised!

Half the raffle funds raised will support the RMHC Manitoba mission. Tickets for the raffle can be purchased until it closes at 9:15 p.m. on April 10, 2024.

The lucky winner will be drawn live at the 38th Annual Hope Couture Fashion Gala, taking place at RBC Convention Centre Winnipeg's York Ballroom, at 9:30 p.m. on April 10, 2024.

Good luck to all participants!

Learn about our Hope Couture Fashion Gala sponsorship opportunities.

For prize donations, please email heather@rmhmanitoba.org.

Unable to attend, but want to support? Donate online today.

See photo highlights from last year's Gala!

2024 Hope Couture Fashion Gala Committee:

Co-Chairs: Lana Maidment, Heather Silver

Committee Members: Anita Tait, Jonathan Telega, Amanda Macdonald, Lumena Cabral, Deenish Roopra, and Dayna Cantin

RMHC Manitoba serves families on Treaty 1 and Treaty 5 lands, located on the traditional territories of the Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Ojibway, Dakota, and Dene Peoples, and the homeland of the Métis Nation.